Work – White Toast & Vogue Generation

2012 is officially my firstworking year after graduation and it already come to June now. All the promises I had given to myself in the beginning of the year, I believe I am not even completed half of my TO-DO-LIST.

I believe everyone have their TO-DO-LIST in every year, but it is another matter for achieving your promises until more coming out in the following year.

Fortunately, even though I may cannot finish my TO-DO-LIST, I still able to explore may unexpected challenges and opportunities this year. I can say that my schedule already almost full in the next half year. Except of my full time job, I still have many plans for some video jobs, travel and short film production. It’s glad to have my schedule full but hope I can share more of my time with family in hometown.

Last weekend I was basically busy with helping Stella to setting up her booth.

For those who haven’t check out Stella’s business, you can get in to White Toast and Vogue Generation for more detail.

We went to the KFC Snax Fest on SATURDAY. It was an event organized by KFC and Stella was invited to join the event.

Image

Stella setting up her booth for White Toast & Vogue Generation Product. With Quin in the frame, hehe…Image

 We are given vouchers for FREE LUNCH & DINNER !! Awesome, KFC ROCK !!

ImageImageImageImage

On Sunday, we went to Shaw Parade ( Just right behind Times Square). We joined the Kaka Art Market, which was also their 2nd year Anniversary.

Image Stella is also releasing her new product on Kaka Art Market. Here is the new design for White Toast new product, Toast Bag.

ImageImage

Hopefully the new designs will be released soon. Just LIKE the WHITE TOAST Facebook Page. Also LIKE the VOGUE GENERATION for coming new products.

Hence, this is what I am busy for last weekend. For the next few weekends, I will be busy with some video projects and hope some video will be releasing soon !!

留下评论